Alternate names: エグザイル
Birthday: Aug 24, 2001
Family name: EXILE
Website: http://www.exile.jp/index.html
EXILE Performers:
- Hiro, real name Hiroyuki Igarashi (五十嵐 広行) June 1, 1969 – leader of the group
- Makidai, real name Daisuke Maki (眞木 大輔) October 27, 1975
- Matsu, real name Toshio Matsumoto (松本 利夫), born May 27, 1975.
- Usa, real name Yoshihiro Usami (宇佐美 吉啓), born February 2, 1977.
- Akira, real name Ryouhei Kurosawa (黒沢 良平), born August 23, 1981 – was a member of Rather Unique and joined the group 2006 summer.

- Kenchi, real name Kenichirou Teratsuji (寺辻 健一郎), born September 28, 1979.
- Keiji, real name Keiji Kuroki (黒木 啓司), born January 21, 1980.
- Tetsuya, real name Tetsuya Tsuchida (土田 哲也), born February 18, 1981.
- Naoto, real name Naoto Kataoka (片岡 直人), born August 30, 1983.
- Naoki, real name Naoki Kobayashi (小林 直己), born November 10, 1984.

- Atsushi, real name Atsushi Satou (佐藤 篤志), born April 30, 1980.
- Takahiro, real name Takahiro Tasaki (田崎 敬浩), born December 8, 1984 – the new vocalist chosen to replace Shun during the "Exile Vocal Battle Audition 2006: Asian Dream" summer audition.

Vocalists & Performers:
- Nesmith, real name Nesmith Ryuta Karimu (ネスミス・竜太・カリム), born August 1, 1983.
- Shokichi, real name Shokichi Yagi (八木 将吉), born October 3, 1985.


Official Announcement

Hi all

As we announced previously, we have removed all reading features from the website.

Now when you visit each title’s info page, you can no longer read scanlations. Instead, we have added a feature that links each title in Manga Rock to an official content provider’s site (like Comixology, or viz.com etc.) where you can support the original authors and their work.

Disclaimer:  We do not receive any referral fee from any of your purchases.

In the meantime, our team is still working hard on project “MR Comics” where we hope to make comics more accessible to everyone — we will share details with you soon.

If you have any questions or need help (membership, account etc.), please contact  support@mangarock.com