• sms_failed
    Report Issue

007 Series

23 chapters | Completed | Rank 12345
A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels.
Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die (volume one), Thunderball (volume two), On Her Majesty's Secret Service (volume three) and The Man with the Golden Gun (volume four)

Other Facts

Published1966 to 1968
Last UpdatedApril 30, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names007 Series, 007: James Bond, 007 Shinu No Wa Yatsura Da, 007シリーズ