Aruite Ippo!!

    Completed | 23 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      High-schooler Saionji has moved into a boarding house with a really cute young landlord named Sakura, who also attends his school. Though it's really near the school, the place is pretty broken-down and all the other tenants are strange women. They include little Hana, who wears costumes in public, a sloppy, lazy teacher, and his slightly uncivilized schoolmate Akira. Living in the boarding house does not help Saionji's reputation at school, but he has a huge crush on the landlord. Will he be able to handle living with all these bizarre women, and somehow win Sakura's heart?






      SerializationDengeki Maoh (MediaWorks)
      Last UpdatedMarch 2, 2019
      Other namesあるいて一歩!!
      Jump to
      Vol.3 Chapter 23: The last step [END]Mar 2, 2019more_horiz
        Vol.3 Chapter 22: Their feelingsMar 2, 2019more_horiz
          Vol.3 Chapter 21: Growing apartFeb 20, 2019more_horiz
            Vol.3 Chapter 20: A PresentFeb 20, 2019more_horiz
              Vol.3 Chapter 19: Death-match at the KozakuraJan 31, 2019more_horiz
                Vol.3 Chapter 18: ClockJan 13, 2019more_horiz
                  Vol.3 Chapter 17: A Late MayDec 19, 2018more_horiz
                    Vol.3 Chapter 16: Hana's RageSep 25, 2018more_horiz
                      Vol.2 Chapter 15: A Downtown MiracleAug 21, 2018more_horiz
                        Vol.2 Chapter 14: The World-Changing Warrior in Gym ShortsAug 17, 2018more_horiz
                          Vol.2 Chapter 13: My FeelingsAug 16, 2018more_horiz
                            Vol.2 Chapter 12: Make it clear!Aug 14, 2018more_horiz
                              Vol.2 Chapter 11: A Forced DateJul 31, 2018more_horiz
                                Vol.2 Chapter 10: Kozakura's AuctionJul 13, 2018more_horiz
                                  Vol.2 Chapter 9: A Pig and A FoolJun 25, 2018more_horiz
                                    Vol.2 Chapter 8: She Is My RivalJun 14, 2018more_horiz
                                      Vol.1 Chapter 7: A DaisyMay 24, 2018more_horiz
                                        Vol.1 Chapter 6: The Great ConfessionMay 21, 2018more_horiz
                                          Vol.1 Chapter 5: Go For It!May 21, 2018more_horiz
                                            Vol.1 Chapter 4: A Sunday Of ConfusionMay 21, 2018more_horiz
                                              Vol.1 Chapter 3: You IdiotMar 12, 2018more_horiz
                                                Vol.1 Chapter 2: A Roof and a TableMar 12, 2018more_horiz
                                                  Vol.1 Chapter 1: One Step at a Time!!Mar 12, 2018more_horiz