• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Crows Gaiden

7 chapters | Completed | Rank 6594
The first of the three Crows Gaiden volumes written and drawn by Takahashi Hiroshi himself (the other two being Sono Go no Crows / Crows: The Aftermath, and Zoku - Crows Gaiden / Next Crows Supplementary Story, which has been incorporated into this entry).

All 3 volumes contain origin stories and can be read at any time, regardless of how far one has got in the main series.

Other Facts

Original PublisherAkita Shoten
Published1995 to 1998
SerializationGekkan Shounen Champion (Akita Shoten)
Last UpdatedOctober 23, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesCrows NCSS, Next Crows Supplementary Story, クローズ外伝, 続・クローズ外伝 NEXT CROWS SUPPLEMENTARY STORY