• sms_failed
    Report Issue
Hotarubi no Mori E is a collection of four one-shot stories corresponding to each season of the year; namely, Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter. It is also the four independence, different stories representing multiple states of love that covering the whole gamut of emotion from happiness to the saddest grief.
1. Hanauta Nagaruru (Overhearing a Flower Song)
2. Hotarubi no Mori e (Into the Forest of Fireflies' Light)
3. Kurukuru Ochiba (The Falling of Autumn Leaves)
4. Hibi, Fukaku (Deepening the Scar)


Other Facts

PublishedJun 10, 2002 to Mar 24, 2003
Last UpdatedJuly 24, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesInto the Forest of Fireflies' Light, 蛍火の杜へ, Hanauta Nagaruru, Kurukuru Ochiba, Hibi, Fukaku