• sms_failed
    Report Issue

The iDOLM@STER: Cinderella Girls: Shuffle!! Comic Anthology

19 chapters | Completed | Rank 14141
Online manga anthology based on the iDOLM@STER mobile game "Cinderella Girls" whose tagline is "over 100 girls to produce". It consists of 5 main story arcs and special guest chapters, each with different authors.

Main arcs:
1. Piyoderera (ぴよでれら) by by Mijinkouka.
2. Cinderella☆Egg (シンデレラ☆エッグ) by Nagian.
3. I Became an Idol (アイドルはじめました, I Became an Idol) by Amatou.
4. Rin-chan Lesson (凛ちゃんLesson!) by Tachi.
5. Beautiful Rhythm (うららかリズム, Beautiful Rhythm) by Abe Kanari.

Guest chapters:
1. Cinderwriter (シンデレライター♪) by Chama Uji.
2. Kanzaki Ranko's Daily Life (神崎蘭子の日常, Kanzaki Ranko's Daily Life) by Puyo.
3. Let's Go Artdol (レッツゴー芸ドル, Let's Go Artdol) by Kaduho.
4. Rainy With a Chance of Sunshine by Natsuki Yuu.
5. Lazy Fairiiiies by Kingin.

Other Facts

PublishedAug 2, 2012 to 2013
SerializationGangan Online
Last UpdatedFebruary 27, 2018
Other namesIdolmaster CG Shuffle!!, Piyoderera, Cinderella Egg, Idol Hajimemashita, I Became an Idol, Rin-chan Lesson!, Urararaka Rhythm, Beautiful Rhythm, THE iDOLM@STER CINDERELLA GIRLS SHUFFLE!! コミックアンソロジー, Ame Tokidoki Hare