• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Ishiguro Masakazu's Kyoufu Tanpen

3 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 15546
Using the theme "Gag to Horror", the Gag Manga Artist, Ishiguro Masakazu starts his series of horror collection.

His first story, Shinchiku, speaks of an unfortunate tale of a woman moving into her new residential area.

Other Facts

SerializationElegance Eve (Akita Shoten)
Last UpdatedJuly 21, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesIshiguro Masakazu's Horror Collection, Shinchiku, 石黑正数恐怖短篇