Ongoing | 28 chapters
    Add to Favorites
    • Little Mashiro is devoid of life beyond the iron bars and longs for freedom
    • They make her believe gods are taking refuge on her hair and forbid her to cut it
    • With her wish heard, a god is summoned to grant it thus completing the ritual
    Mashiro has spent the last thirteen years of her life locked away in a room as she protects the Gods that live in her hair, being slowly restored. However, when the door opens to the room and she stumbles outside, she finds that things are not how they seem…






    PublishedMay 17, 2010 to Apr 2, 2016
    Last UpdatedDecember 30, 2018
    Other namesかみかみかえし, Kamikami Kaeshi, Kami Kami Kaeshi
    Ongoing | New chapter every ~45 days
    Jump to
    Vol.6 Chapter 26: An Ancient PromiseDec 30, 2018more_horiz
      Vol.6 Chapter 25: The First MikoDec 30, 2018more_horiz
        Vol.6 Chapter 24: The Spirit of a ScrollDec 30, 2018more_horiz
          Vol.6 Chapter 23: Takemika's WishDec 30, 2018more_horiz
            Vol.6 Chapter 22: A Mother's PrayerDec 30, 2018more_horiz
              Vol.5 Chapter 21: Darkness of the Lush MountDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                Vol.5 Chapter 20: The Mountain Guarded by Kekkai BarriersDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                  Vol.5 Chapter 19: KissDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                    Vol.5 Chapter 18: The Hero of the White SwanDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                      Vol.4 Chapter 17: KamiyuishiDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                        Vol.4 Chapter 16: FriendsDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                          Vol.4 Chapter 15: Yata no kagamiDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                            Vol.4 Chapter 14: Another RitualDec 30, 2018more_horiz
                              Vol.3 Chapter 13: Princess of StoneMay 26, 2017more_horiz
                                Vol.3 Chapter 12: Script of the Pinky PromiseAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.3 Chapter 11.2: Amulet part 002Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.3 Chapter 11.1: Amulet part 001Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.3 Chapter 11: AmuletAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                        Vol.3 Chapter 10: Hayate's SecretAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.3 Chapter 9: Aoi's Ritual WishAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.2 Chapter 8 Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                              Vol.2 Chapter 7: The Cherry Blossom PrincessAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.2 Chapter 6: The Shadow of a HeartAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                  Vol.2 Chapter 5: FragmentAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                    Vol.1 Chapter 4 Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                      Vol.1 Chapter 3: The Shrine of the Fire GodAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                        Vol.1 Chapter 2: The Eternal GodsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                          Vol.1 Chapter 1 Aug 30, 2016more_horiz