• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Her Memories...

10 chapters | Completed | Rank 15739
Collection of short stories including:

[1]. Flower (1979)
[2]. Memories (1980)
[3]. Sound of Sand (1979)
[4]. Farewell to Weapons (1981)
[5]. Hair (1979)
[6]. Electric Bird Land (1980)
[7]. Minor Swing (1977)
[8]. Chronicle of the Planet Tako:
a/ Chronicle of the Planet TAKO, I-II (1981)
b/ Chronicle of The Planet TAKO, Chapter of Dawnlight (1982)
[9]. Fire Ball, I-II (1979)
[10]. That's Amazing World:
a/ Magic Pot of Aladdin (1981)
b/ Noah's Ark (1981)
c/ The Old Man and the Sea (1981)
d/ Knights of the Round Table (1981)

Other Facts

English PublisherRandom House, Mandarin Paperbacks
Original PublisherKodansha
PublishedAug 1977 to Feb 1982
SerializationYoung Magazine (Weekly)
Last UpdatedJune 4, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names彼女の想いで・・・, Kanojo no Omoide..., Electric Bird Land, Farewell to Weapons, Fire-ball (Otomo Katsuhiro), Fireball (Otomo Katsuhiro), Flower (Otomo Katsuhiro), Hair (Otomo Katsuhiro), Chronicles of the planet Tako, Knights of the Round Table, Magic Pot of Aladdin, Memories (Otomo Katsuhiro), Memories of Her..., Minor Swing, Noah's Ark (Otomo Katsuhiro), Old Man and the Sea, Sound of Sand, That's Amazing World, Chronicle of The Planet TAKO