• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Konohanatei Kitan

9 chapters | Completed | Rank 10483
Set in a village inhabited by youkai, Konohanatei Kitan presents the lives of several fox mononoke working in a hot spring inn. The stories revolve around a new employee, Yuzu. Yuzu had always been living in the mountains, but now has to adjust to a new life working in a high class inn. She is oblivious and clumsy at first, but with her simple cuteness, she is able to get along with all the other foxes.


Other Facts

PublishedJun 18, 2009 to Sep 18, 2010
SerializationComic Yuri Hime S
Last UpdatedJuly 21, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesKonohana Teikitan, 此花亭奇譚


Chapter 8: [End]August 30, 2016
Chapter 7August 30, 2016
Chapter 6August 30, 2016
Chapter 5August 30, 2016
Chapter 4.5August 30, 2016
Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016