• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Kuma Miko

17 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 6528
The manga follows Machi, a middle school student who serves as a shrine maiden at a Shinto shrine and takes care of a bear, who lives on mountain in Japan's northern Tohoku region. The bear, Natsu, has the ability to talk and is Machi's guardian. When Machi explains to Natsu that she will attend a school in the city, he gives Machi a set of trials that she must pass in order to be able to survive city life.


Other Facts

PublishedApr 5, 2013 to ?
SerializationComic Flapper
Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesKuma Miko: Girl Meets Bear, くまみこ, Kumamiko - Girl Meets Bear