Arcana 09 - Transformation?Personification

    Ongoing | 10 chapters
    Add to Favorites
    • Metamorphosis or personifications of objects and other creatures are always a fascinating subject
    • This collection of short stories gathers various authors who write stories on these topics
    • From classic fairy tales to historical drama to modern life, you can find everything you want
    The Zero-Sum Original Anthology Series features themed oneshots from various mangaka that publish in Ichijinsha's Zero-Sum and Ward magazines. Volume 9 theme: Transformation and Personification.

    1. The Wolf and the 7 Baby Goats by Minekura Kazuya
    2. A Ramen Academy That Can Make a Line! (Temporary) by Kinoshita Sakura
    3. Mushroom and Kappa - Personification Chapter by Magami Guriko
    4. Engi Maker by D. Kissan
    5. The Fox Cub’s First Love Transformation Technique! by Gunjou
    6. The Cat’s Turn by Saeki Yashiro
    7. Little Heart by Ninagawa Tomo
    8. A Nameless Quality by Tokitoh Kanade
    9. The Chosen One and Their Power by Mikawa Verno
    10. Thanks Dogs Day by Aoto Takane
    11. A Sprinkling of First Love by Sekka
    12. Super Human Console by Shindo Arashi
    13. Private Solar System Academy by Sakuramaro
    14. My Blue Bicycle by Zekkyou
    15. Tique-tique by Mitsu Nanae
    16. The Raven and Pomegranate by Yoshizawa Tomoya
    17. Humanoid Début by Kana Sanaka






    PublishedOct 25, 2008
    Last UpdatedJune 12, 2018
    Other namesZero-Sum Original Anthology Series Arcana 9 - Henka Gijinka, Arcana - Transformation and Personification, The Wolf and the 7 Baby Goats, Little Heart, A Nameless Quality, Thanks Dogs Day, Super Human Console, Private Solar System Academy, My Blue Bicycle, ゼロサムオリジナルアンソロジーシリーズ Arcana (9) [変化☆擬人化], Arcana - Henka☆Gijinka, Arcana 09: Transformation and Personification, Arcana 09
    Vol.9 Chapter 16: The Crow and PomegranateJun 12, 2018more_horiz
      Vol.9 Chapter 15: Tique-tiqueJun 12, 2018more_horiz
        Vol.9 Chapter 14: My Blue BicycleJun 12, 2018more_horiz
          Vol.9 Chapter 13: Private Solar System AcademyJun 12, 2018more_horiz
            Vol.9 Chapter 12: Super Human ConsoleAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.9 Chapter 10: "Thank Dogs Day"Jun 12, 2018more_horiz
                Vol.9 Chapter 8: A Nameless QualityJun 12, 2018more_horiz
                  Vol.9 Chapter 7: Little HeartJun 12, 2018more_horiz
                    Vol.9 Chapter 4: Engi MakerJun 12, 2018more_horiz
                      Vol.9 Chapter 1: The Wolf and the 7 Baby GoatsAug 30, 2016more_horiz