• sms_failed
    Report Issue
The Zero-Sum Original Anthology Series features themed oneshots from various mangaka that publish in Ichijinsha's Zero-Sum and Ward magazines. Volume 11 theme: Time Travel and Time Travelers.

1. A Watch Seller Travels Through Time by Takayama Shinobu
2. The Classroom Where He Is by Kumeta Natsuo
3. The Person from the Future is Next to You by Mikawa Verno
4. Time Travel by Gunjou
5. The Professor and the Strange Love and Hate by Saeki Yashiro
6. Samurais by Kari Erika
7. Mushroom and Kappa - Time Travel Chapter by Magami Guriko
8. Memento Mori by Tokitoh Kanade
9. Darkness Future Design by Yoneyama Setsuko
10. You Can’t Travel Through Dimensions by Kinoshita Sakura
11. If Time by Takechi Keiko
12. Nankai Loop? by Serikawa Mame
13. Future Tedium Efforts Record by Mitsu Nanae
14. When I Came Home, There was a Samurai by Igarashi Ran
15. After Long Long Years by Sakura Maro

Other Facts

PublishedApr 25, 2009
Last UpdatedJuly 12, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesZero-Sum Original Anthology Series Arcana 11 - Jikanryokou/Time Traveller, Arcana - Jikanryokou / Taimu Torabera, Arcana - Time Travel and Time Travelers, Arcana - Time Traveling, ゼロサムオリジナルアンソロジーシリーズ Arcana (11) [時間旅行/タイムトラベラー], The Classroom Where He Is, Arcana - Jikanryokou / Time Traveler