• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Niji no Tani no An

13 chapters | Completed | Rank 15074
The eternal lovers Anne and Gilbert are now married. Gilbert, now a doctor and Anne, now Mrs. Blythe were blessed with six children; all of them live in an old village on Prince Edward Island. Near Ingleside, where the family lives, there is a little beautiful valley, called Rainbow valley that the children love more than any other place in the world. As the four children of the new minister Mr. Meredith become good playmates of the Ingleside children, the valley turns more into a more and more lively place. But one day, from a strange reason, a girl called Mary appears looking for shelter…

Other Facts

PublishedOct 10, 2003 to Nov 13, 2003
Last UpdatedMay 26, 2017
Other namesAnne in Rainbow Valley, Rainbow Valley


Chapter 12 - EndApril 13, 2017
Chapter 11April 13, 2017
Chapter 10August 30, 2016
Chapter 9August 30, 2016
Chapter 8August 30, 2016
Chapter 7August 30, 2016
Chapter 6.1August 30, 2016
Chapter 6August 30, 2016
Chapter 5August 30, 2016
Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016