• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Ohisama Egao

5 chapters | Completed | Rank 16870
Ohisama Egao is a collection of four stories showing the budding romances of three schoolgirls and one teacher - Aoi, Ryouko, Shizu, and Sawada-Sensei. While each story takes place during a different season, they are connected by the frienship of the characters. Though there may be difficulties on each of their paths, they will keep moving forward towards happiness.


Other Facts

PublishedMar 2000
Last UpdatedJuly 12, 2017
Other namesOhi-sama Egao, おひさま笑顔


Chapter 4.5May 18, 2017
Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016