• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Othello (Toui Hasumi)

5 chapters | Completed | Rank 12936
Consists of four stories:

1) Othello-
After Atsushi dies in a horrible accident, his twin brother Ayumu decides to steal his identity and returns to school in his place. He attempts to hide his reckless behavior and assume persona of his honor student brother. However, for some reason, Ayumu is unable to hide his true colors and composure around his classmate Kirishima.

2) Snow White in Summer-
Kaoru returns to his child home to find that his once quiet and shy childhood friend Snow is now loud, mean, and violent, and the change is somehow his fault.

3) Night's Fragrance-
masanari, and journalist, is sent to investigate the life of a popular and elusive artist, Sougetsu Tokiwa. While investigating, he comes across a beautiful and enigmatic boy whom is rumored to be Tokiwa's lover.

4) Night's Abyss (Haruka no Fuchi)-
After the death of his wife, a man moves to the countryside and finds horror.

Other Facts

English PublisherJuné, Renta!
Original PublisherOutou Shobou
Last UpdatedJuly 23, 2017
Other namesOthello, othello, Snow White in Summer, Yowa no Kawori, Night's Fragrance, Haruka no Fuchi, Night's Abyss