• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Owaru Heart Janee

4 chapters | Completed | Rank 17638
An old Fuyumi Soryo's work, which she worked on this story in the late 80s. It's a story about a child who makes an adult grow. And it's a love story.

Storm in Heaven is sorry that they can't be more precise, but when it comes to Fuyumi Soryo one should just read the story and be sure it's cool when what's in store...

Other Facts

Last UpdatedJuly 23, 2017
Other namesSouryo Fuyumi Masterpiece Collection: Owaru Heart Janee, Neverending Heart, After Heart Kiss, Let's Meet in Eden, The Gingerbread Man, 惣領冬実傑作集 終わるHeartじゃねぇ


Vol.1 Chapter 4: [end]August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 3 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 1August 30, 2016