• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Sakura Buntsuu

7 chapters | Completed | Rank 13424
A collection of stories:

1. Cosmos no Saku Niwa (The Cosmos Garden)

2. Goshujin-sama to Issho (Together with Master)
A "PET" is a love animal, created for the express purpose of pleasing their master. This is a short story of how one PET became endeared to her master, and vice versa.

3. Kuchinashi (Gardenia)

4. Sakura Buntsuu (The Cherry Tree Correspondence)
A sweet story set in the Taisho period.

5. Hare ni Mau Yuki (Snowflakes Fluttering Down Through the Clear Sky)
A love story about a princess and a knight.

6. Hoshi ni Negai o (Wishing on a Star)
Two friends deal with grief.

7. Sakura Buntsuu - After Story (The Cherry Tree Correspondence - After Story)
Another pair of girls begins exchanging letters.


Other Facts

PublishedJul 27, 2004 to Jul 18, 2009
SerializationComic Yuri Hime
Last UpdatedJune 2, 2018
Other namesThe Cherry Tree Correspondence, さくら文通, Cosmos no Saku Niwa, Goshujin-sama to Issho, Kuchinashi, Sakura Buntsuu, Hare ni Mau Yuki, Hoshi ni Negai wo, Together with Master, Snowflakes Fluttering Down Through the Clear Sky, Wishing on a Star