• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Shaman King Zero

12 chapters | Completed | Rank 5498
A collection of oneshot stories relating to various Shaman King characters. This is an on-going series, with new chapters being released infrequently. Each chapter is not officially numbered, but the chapter number relate to the order they were released. The "Yahabe" oneshot chapter and the "Merry Christmas On Board" mini-chapter were included in Shaman King Zero volume 2 which have been previously released in other mediums.

The beginning of chapter 6 and the end of chapter 7 connect to after Shaman King Flowers chapter 18 (may contain some spoilers for that series).

Yosuke Kamogawa had nothing to live for, but a mysterious pyramid appears called Yahabe! With the power to turn back time, how will Yosuke's life change?


Other Facts

PublishedNov 10, 2011 to Oct 10, 2014
SerializationJump X
Last UpdatedJune 21, 2018
Other namesShaman King 0, シャーマンキング0-zero-, Yahabe, Jehovah, ヤハべえ, Mappa Douji II