Shinsengumi Imon Peace Maker

    Completed | 29 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      When childhood innocence gives way to a blinding thirst for revenge, is it worth the price of one's humanity? Tetsunosuke and Tatsunosuke are the sons of a diplomat who sought to bring peace and prosperity to Japan during the early Meiji Restoration. But when their parents are murdered before their very eyes, Tetsu seeks to join the Shinsengumi, the unofficial police who are capable of the same brutality as his parents' murderers. Wading through a sea of espionage, deception and bloodshed, the young boy must choose: should he take a step on the path to becoming a demon... or give up his rage and transform into the ultimate Peacemaker?






      PublishedApr 12, 1999 to Aug 11, 2001
      SerializationShounen Gangan
      Last UpdatedNovember 20, 2017
      Other namesShinsengumi Imon Peace Maker, PeaceMaker, 新撰組異聞PEACE MAKER, SIPM, Wagamama Tenshi no Sodatekata.
      Jump to
      Vol.6 Chapter 29: A Day In The LifeApr 15, 2017more_horiz
        Vol.6 Chapter 28: A Hard Day's Night (Part 5)Apr 15, 2017more_horiz
          Vol.6 Chapter 27: A Hard Day's Night (Part 4)Apr 15, 2017more_horiz
            Vol.5 Chapter 26: A Hard Day's Night (Part 3)Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.5 Chapter 25: A Hard Day's Night (Part 2)Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.5 Chapter 24: A Hard Day's NightAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Vol.5 Chapter 23: Come TogetherAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Vol.5 Chapter 22: MiseryAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                      Vol.5 Chapter 21: JunkAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                        Vol.4 Chapter 20: I'll Be On My WayAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                          Vol.4 Chapter 19: You Know My NameAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                            Vol.4 Chapter 18: From Me To YouAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                              Vol.4 Chapter 17: I'm Looking Through YouAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                Vol.4 Chapter 16: Don't Let Me DownAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.3 Chapter 15: ChainsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.3 Chapter 14: SomethingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.3 Chapter 13: I Call Your NameAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                        Vol.3 Chapter 12: Nowhere ManAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.3 Chapter 11: Ask Me WhyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.3 Chapter 10: Some Other GuyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                              Vol.2 Chapter 9: All I've Got To DoAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.2 Chapter 8: Get BackAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                  Vol.2 Chapter 7: I'm A LoserAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                    Vol.2 Chapter 6: RevolutionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                      Vol.2 Chapter 5: Act NaturallyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                        Vol.1 Chapter 4: How Do You Do ItAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                          Vol.1 Chapter 3: This BoyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                            Vol.1 Chapter 2: Things We Said TodayAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                              VoI.1 Chapter 1: WillApr 15, 2017more_horiz