Shirube no Michi

    Completed | 6 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      Chapter 1: Shirube no Michi
      Mao's life is far from normal: she attracts spirits and constantly has to keep her father from losing his soul! One day, she meets a man who claims to be a "guide for lost souls" and explains that he has come for her father!?

      Chapter 2: Illusion Orangery
      Mao's still working for the mysterious spirit guide. One fine day, the smell of oranges lingering in the air accompanies our young psychic on an odd game of hide-and-seek in a haunted house.

      Chapter 3: Heaven's Fairy
      Shinobu’s plans for the summer are ruined when her mother sends her off to her grandparents' countryside home. Bored and friendless, she prepares herself for a joyless vacation, but soon discovers that she has something in common with her grandfather: something quite magical!

      Chapter 4: Foxfire
      Miya knows she was found abandoned at a shrine and adopted by her current parents. Though she lives a happy life now, her birthright comes calling on her one day in the oddest of fashions.

      Chapter 5: Box
      "As long as these white walls confine me, I am safe."

      Chapter 6: Angel's Ladder
      The twisted - but oddly touching - relationship between a healthy and normal girl and her sickly and spiteful older sister.






      SerializationComic Spica
      PublishedJan 24, 2005
      Last UpdatedOctober 23, 2018
      Other namesOrangery Gensou, 知る辺の道, Tennyo, Kitsune no Hi, Hako, Tenshi no Hashigo
      Vol.1 Chapter 6: Angel's Ladder [END]Jun 13, 2017more_horiz
        Vol.1 Chapter 5: BoxJun 13, 2017more_horiz
          Vol.1 Chapter 4: FoxfireJun 13, 2017more_horiz
            Vol.1 Chapter 3: Heaven's FairyFeb 27, 2018more_horiz
              Vol.1 Chapter 2: Illusion OrangeryFeb 27, 2018more_horiz
                Vol.1 Chapter 1: Shirube no MichiAug 30, 2016more_horiz