Taboo ni Daite
Taboo ni Daite

Taboo ni Daite

All Info
Romance, Shoujo, Drama
This is the first Shinjo Mayu anthology in the set of 3 titled Mayu-tan no Tokimeki Note #1. 1) Embrace Me in TABOO (TABOO ni Daite Asou) Yayoi is a high school freshman. Her parents died when she was very little, and so now she lives with her older brothers Naoki, whom she goes to school with, and Tomoya, a medical student. One day, she learns that Naoki and she aren't really related by blood. Then Yayoi is overcome by the uncontrollable feeling that she loves him...!? 2) Held up by You (Kimi ni Hold Up) Middle-school student Risa is accidentally arrested for prostitution! However, her real problem is that she's fallen for Detective Arikawa, but can a much older man fall for a girl, barely a child? 3) City Romance (Shiti Romansu) Youko just won a trip to the luxurious Century Hotel - but it's a trip for two. Without a boyfriend, who is she going to go with? That's where random bystander Tatsuya comes in! 4) Blue Eyed Dandy (Aoi Hitomi no Dandii) Born from American parents, raised by a Japanese family, Yamato struggles with his two identities. Enter Serika, a typical Japanese girl who finds herself drawn to him. But can she help him reconcile his identity and move on with his life - with her?
Mayu Shinjou
Other Facts
Sho-Comi (Shogakukan) , Sho-Comi Zoukan (Shogakukan)
Where to read
You can read the official version of this title legally here: