Bara no Hitomi wa Bakudan

    Completed | 8 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      1) The Turquoise Morning
      A well known photographer named Jed Knox acquires a one-sided love from his time in a foreign country. Because the target of his crush, Sahab, said he would never love another since his wife died, Jed would never tell of his feelings. Oh but how Jed wished Sahab would love him even a little bit and that he could have Sahab's soul in his hands. Although ifrits (genies, etc) are magical wish givers in story, what could happen if they were real?

      2) It's Time for Goodbye
      It is the morning after and the student finally notices that the lover's room is exceptionally sparse.

      3) LOVE-ING
      A guy tells his friend that he's gay and in love with him, but his friend is surprised and leaves.

      4) Playboy!
      He has had it. His lover won't make love to him and refuses to stop seeing other women.

      5) The Eyes of the Rose are Bombs
      The prince-like Hansumi has an effect on everyone around him, except Mitsuda.

      6) Aah Boyfriend
      Suzuki can't stop fantasizing about his friend.

      7) Garden of Despair
      Isuka is still trying to come to terms with his feelings for his friend.

      8) The Eyes of the Rose are Blind
      Continuation of chapter 5.

      9) Garden of Desire
      Continuation of chapter 7.

      10) Bad Boy
      Continuation of chapter 4.

      11) Go Go Boyfriend
      Continuation of chapter 6.

      12) Postscript






      PublishedDec 10, 2008
      SerializationBe x Boy GOLD
      Last UpdatedJune 14, 2017
      Other namesThe Eyes of the Rose are Bombs, 薔薇の瞳は爆弾
      Vol.1 Chapter 8: Extras [End]Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
        Vol.1 Chapter 7: Garden of DespairAug 30, 2016more_horiz
          Vol.1 Chapter 6: Aah BoyfriendAug 30, 2016more_horiz
            Vol.1 Chapter 5: The Eyes of the Rose are BombsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.1 Chapter 4: Playboy!Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.1 Chapter 3: Love-ingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Vol.1 Chapter 2: It's Time for GoodbyeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Vol.1 Chapter 1: The Turquoise MorningAug 30, 2016more_horiz