• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit

9 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 9683
One day, a mysterious rabbit-eared man named Peter suddenly appears in Alice's garden and kidnaps her, whisking her off to a dangerous world where every resident brandishes a weapon. Trapped in this land in the midst of a three-way power struggle, Alice accepts an offer to stay at the Hatter's mansion. At the mansion, Alice meets the Hatter's right-hand man, Elliot March, who is likable and charming and... also sports a pair of bunny ears! And yet, Alice cannot get over the fact that Elliot is actually a Mafia hitman, willing to kill people without hesitation... In this popular Wonderland manga, the March Hare has finally arrived!!


Other Facts

Published2009 to 2011
SerializationComic Avarus
Last UpdatedJuly 24, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesHeart no Kuni no Alice: My Fanatic Rabbit, ハートの国のアリス - My Fanatic Rabbit -


Chapter 9 August 30, 2016
Chapter 8 August 30, 2016
Chapter 7 August 30, 2016
Chapter 6August 30, 2016
Chapter 5 August 30, 2016
Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016