• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Kidou Senshi Cross Bone Gundam: Ghost

12 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 11124
Kidou Senshi Cross Bone Gundam: Ghost is set in the year UC 0153—two decades after the Cross Bone Gundam series and in the story timeframe of the Kidou Senshi V Gundam anime. The first Cross Bone Gundam series followed the conflict between the burgeoning Jupiter Empire and a small resistance force in UC 0133. Kidou Senshi Cross Bone Gundam Skull Heart and Koutetsu no Nananin show the aftermath of the conflict three years later.


Other Facts

PublishedNov 26, 2011 to Mar 26, 2016
SerializationGundam Ace
Last UpdatedJune 1, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesMobile Suit Cross Bone Gundam: Ghost, 機動戦士クロスボーン・ガンダム ゴースト