• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Kyoukaisenjou no Horako-san

13 chapters | Completed | Rank 10239
The story is set in a distant future where Japan is divided into feudal territories and conquered by other countries. There is a floating city named Musashi that is composed of eight ships in the skies. A war that will determine the fate of the world will be fought by students on the Musashi.


Other Facts

PublishedOct 27, 2011 to Oct 10, 2012
SerializationDengeki Daioh
Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names境界線上のホラ子さん