Attack on Titan: No Regrets

    Completed | 17 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      A spin-off shoujo manga that centers around Levi's and Erwin's past.

      The young Erwin Smith is a rising star in the Survey Corps, humanity's only hope of defeating the man-eating monsters known as Titans. Ruthless and dispassionate, Erwin's mind is devoted to strategies and intrigue. But beneath Erwin's feet is another world, the "Underground," where humans are born and die surrounded by the garbage the Capital throws away. Here, the criminal Levi survives on his wits and agility. But when these two ambitious men cross paths, who will prove himself stronger?






      PublishedNov 28, 2013 to Jun 28, 2014
      Original PublisherKodansha
      English PublisherKodansha Comics
      Last UpdatedMay 16, 2018
      Other namesAttack on Titan Side Story: A Choice with No Regrets, Shingeki no Kyojin: Birth of Levi, Shingeki no Kyojin Gaiden, The Birth of Rivaille, 進撃の巨人 悔いなき選択, Shingeki no Kyojin: Birth of Levi, ผ่าพิภพไททัน ภาค รุ่งอรุณของรีไว, 进击的巨人 无悔的抉择, Atak Tytanów: Levi - Narodziny, Ataque dos Titãs - Sem Arrependimentos, Birth of Levi, Shingeki no Kyojin - The Birth of Levi, Titaanien sota - Levin tarina
      Vol.TBD Extra Edition 5: Levi and The Encounter Nobody Knows?May 16, 2018more_horiz
        Vol.TBD Extra Edition 4: Levi and The Mysterioustune?!May 16, 2018more_horiz
          Vol.TBD Extra Edition 3: Levi and The Mysterioustune Test?!May 16, 2018more_horiz
            Vol.2 Illustration GalleryMay 16, 2018more_horiz
              Vol.2 Bonus StoriesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.2 Isayama x Suryga InterviewAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Vol.2 AfterwordsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Vol.2 Chapter 8: ChoicesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                      Vol.2 Chapter 7: Those ThreeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                        Vol.2 Chapter 6: Living CreaturesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                          Vol.2 Chapter 5: HeartAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                            Vol.1 Character Art GalleryAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                              Vol.1 Bonus Story: PrologueAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                Vol.1 Chapter 4: ProofAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.1 Chapter 3: ... of RevolutionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.1 Chapter 2: One ArrowAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.1 Chapter 1: The Wings of FreedomAug 30, 2016more_horiz