• sms_failed
    Report Issue
An anthology manga containing 8 short stories based around the theme "ZQN" (From "I Am a Hero").

1. Even If I Become a ZQN (Mizusawa Etsuko)
2. Ghost of a Smile (Yokoyari Mengo)
3. The Place Where the Zombies are (Ishiguro Masakazu)
4. Adolescence of the Dead (Ojiro Makoto)
5. She is a Slow Walker (Ito Junji)
6. Mister Ogre, Over Here (Torikai Akane)
7. I Am Not a Hero (Nogizaka Taro)
8. I Am a Hero Untold Creation Story (Yoshimoto Kouji)

Other Facts

Last UpdatedJuly 22, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesアイアムアヒーロー 公式アンソロジーコミック: 8 TALES OF THE ZQN, She is a Slow Walker