• sms_failed
    Report Issue
A collection of one shot stories from Takako Shimura, the author of Hourou Musuko and Sweet Blue Flowers. These stories deal with issues relating to gender, romance, ideals of beauty, and relationships with parents.

1. He said "I'm a girl"
2. Rakuen ni Ikou (Let's go to the Paradise)
3. Shounen no Musume (Boy's Daughter)
4. The Theme of Akemi ver. Teruo
5. The Theme of Akemi ver. Yoshio
6. The Theme of Akemi ver. Haruo
7. The Flower
8. Sweet 16


Other Facts

Published2003 to 2005
SerializationRibon Magazine
Last UpdatedJune 16, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesBoku wa, Onna no Ko, Sweet 16, Shounen no Musume, Boy's Daughter, Rakuen ni Ikou, Let's Go to the Paradise, The Theme of Akemi, The Flower, He said "I'm a Girl", ぼくは、おんなのこ