• Report Issue

Bus Hashiru.

5 chapters | Completed | Rank 10844
Bus Hashiru is a collection of five short stories centered around bus stops. In all your encounters with strangers that take place there, isn't there a chance you might discover something you hadn't had before...? A new take on life, or a lost love—nothing is beyond you.

View AllArtworks

Other Facts

Published2005 to Apr 20, 2007
SerializationComic Bunch
Last UpdatedJune 18, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesThe Bus Takes You and Runs., バス走る。