• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Colossus Order

4 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 9211
The land is split between four different countries; A land of kindness, Piadin; a society that lives in harmony with nature, Fastogal; A land of the free-spirited, Caoren; a land of evil, Valden. Each land lives in balance with one an other, but how will things will change once Valden gains the powers of the Colossi, the gigantic warriors of old?



Other Facts

PublishedApr 20, 2013 to ?
Last UpdatedJuly 18, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesCO, COLOSSUS ORDER コロッサス・オーダー