Densen Complex

    Completed | 11 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      A collection of short, bittersweet love stories, including several incestuous ones:

      1. Until the Ice Melts and Turns to Blood:
      The Karaoke staff call her "the lonely girl." She rents a room all night and won't go home. Why? And what can Nogami say to help her?
      2. Suicide Note:
      Two charming girls, Michi and Rina, decide to end their lives this day. As the day ends we slowly discover why: both the horror--and the hope.
      3. White:
      It happened once, years ago... Now it's all Minako can think about. She yearns to do it again. But how does her brother feel...?
      4. Yellow:
      She just wants her brother to look at her--really look at her as a girl, not just a sister.
      5. Blue:
      They were finally reunited after their parents divorced. She can't resist her feelings for him anymore. But will she lose everything for one night of bliss?
      6. Prohibition:
      A walk together. A stolen kiss. Tears.
      7. Moon River:
      A young man studies and studies while being afraid of his own problems of failing. Until he meets a girl with a specific problem of her own by the river...
      8. Bitter Cake:
      Miho meets with her friend Natsuki, who is blind. Natsuki trusts her other senses--and herself. But Miho trusts no one--yet perhaps trusts her eyes a little too much...
      9. Love Horizon:
      A girl sees her high school crush by chance, but something is very different about him.
      10. The Day It Rained:
      A short political piece regarding a young man, and a doll.
      11. No Count:
      A young girl finds out that her first kiss was with her oniichan.






      SerializationComic Gum (Wani Books)
      Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
      Other names伝染コンプレックス
      Chapter 11: No Count Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
        Chapter 10: The Day It RainedAug 30, 2016more_horiz
          Chapter 9: Love HorizonAug 30, 2016more_horiz
            Chapter 8: Bitter CakesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Chapter 7: Moon RiverAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Chapter 6: ProhibitionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Chapter 5: BlueAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Chapter 4: YellowAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                      Chapter 3: WhiteAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                        Chapter 2: Suicide NoteAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                          Chapter 1: Until the Ice Melts and Turns to BloodAug 30, 2016more_horiz