• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Dragon Knights Gaiden: One Day, Another Day

7 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 13128
A collection of Dragon Knights one shots and sidestories originally published in WINGS magazine.

The summaries below are taken from DK Sanctuary
Title Story: One Day, Another Day
Summary: Set before the end of the series, it's basically a side story of a day in the Dragon Castle, kind of in Zoma's perspective.

Title: Juuji ni Hikaru Hoshi
Summary: Takes place before the events of the actual series. This is a back story that shows how Lykouleon and Raselane met, introducing Lykouleon's uncle, Fieruto.

Title: Mamono no Mori no Kioku
Summary: Another backstory that delves a little bit more into the relationship between Bierrez and Cesia before the series started. It also shows how Nadil became the demon lord.

Title: Happiest Children
Summary: This actually has three little side stories in it. The first one is about Rune's dream about everyone dressed in drag, the second is about a little adventure that the three dragons go on, and then the third is like a day in the life of Alfeegi, Ri-ma, and Duma.

Title: Crescendo
Summary: Backstory about how Lykouleon and Kaistern met and how Kaistern then became the Blue Dragon Officer.

Title: CONFESSION - Thats
Summary: This is basically the backstory of Thatz and how he knew about Rath's little secret.

Title: CONFESSION - Rath
Summary: The final gaiden published by Ohkami through WINGS. Basically telling a lot about Rath, particularly his relationship with Kaistern.


Other Facts

PublishedNov 2007 to Aug 19, 2008
SerializationWings (Shinshokan)
Last UpdatedJuly 18, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesDragon Kishidan Gaiden: One Day, Another Day, Dragon Knights Gaiden, Dragon Kishidan Gaiden, Doragon Kishidan Gaiden, ドラゴン騎士団外伝ワンデイ・アナザーデイ