• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Fairy Tail Gaiden

16 chapters | Completed | Rank 728
A spin-off of Fairy Tail following various characters.


Other Facts

PublishedJul 30, 2015 to Sep 14, 2016
SerializationMagazine pocket
Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesFairy Tail Gaiden: Kengami no Souryuu, FAIRY TAIL外伝, Road Knight, Rhodonite, Raigou Issen, Flash of Great Lightning, Twin Dragons of Sabertooth, Fairy Tail Gaiden