• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Four Shoujo Stories

4 chapters | Completed | Rank 16733
An anthology of oneshots.

Story 1: Promise by NISHI Keiko

Story 2: They were Eleven by HAGIO Moto

Story 3: The Changeling by SATO Shio

Story 4: Since You've Been Gone by NISHI Keiko

The two stories by NISHI Keiko were also published as a separate book in English called "Promise." Those stories were originally taken from "Mizu ga Kooru ni Naru Toki."

Other Facts

Last UpdatedMay 30, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesFour Shōjo Stories


Vol.1 Chapter 4 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 3 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 2 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 1August 30, 2016