• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Fumetsu No Hana

4 chapters | Completed | Rank 15795
1. Fumetsu no Hana
Moriki Naoya is a thoughtful, frail child who can't bring himself to leave his neglectful family behind. One summer during his last year of high school, he meets Takahashi, a boy whose injury has cost him the ability to pursue his dream of being a baseball player, and Noriko, a fiercely independent, perpetually upbeat tomboy with a devil-may-care attitude. As the season moves on, Naoya must either move with it or let the world pass him by...

2. For Those Nights You Can't Sleep
A young man who was brought up by his aunt due to his mother's poor health following her husband's abandonment, returns to his home town for the seventh anniversary of his mother's death.

3. I'm Not Fit to be a Detective II
A continuation of "I'm Not Fit to be a Detective", chapter 2 of Tsuki no Sabaku.

4. Present
A man whose eyes are always cast towards the ground...


Other Facts

Published2001 to ?
Last UpdatedJuly 20, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesWhere Have All the Flowers Gone, For Those Nights You Can't Sleep, I'm Not Fit to be a Detective II, Present