Completed | 26 chapters
    Add to Favorites
    • Ignored and bullied, Kei has enough with life and agrees to commit suicide with Akira
    • He doesn’t die, and soon his supposed dead friend appears online, prompting Kei to investigate
    • An action manga with realistic views on street fighting, bullying, hopelessness and suicide
    Kei is a high-school student bullied daily and none of his fellow classmates care. Worn down by those endless humiliations, he accepts the strange proposal of his childhood friend Akira: commit suicide together to end this nightmare. But that day, Kei survives and Akira doesn't.

    Months later, the young man is shocked when he discovers on the net a website about street fighting. On several videos put online, a barely recognizable Akira gives a major beatdown to his opponents! What really happened? To discover the truth, Kei has only one solution: registering on that site and go from fight to fight to find the truth about Akira...






    PublishedJul 6, 2007 to Oct 17, 2008
    SerializationYoung Gangan
    Last UpdatedJanuary 29, 2019
    Other namesOver Bleed, 激流血~OVER BLEED~
    Jump to
    Vol.3 Chapter 25.5: OmakeJan 22, 2019more_horiz
      Vol.3 Chapter 25: ConclusionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
        Vol.3 Chapter 24: Counter-attackAug 30, 2016more_horiz
          Vol.3 Chapter 23: Push Past Your LimitsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
            Vol.3 Chapter 22: ReunionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.3 Chapter 21: DoubtAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.3 Chapter 20: The FlawAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Vol.3 Chapter 19: Extreme CombatAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Vol.3 Chapter 18: Descent Into HellAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                      Vol.2 Chapter 17: EvolutionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                        Vol.2 Chapter 16: ContactAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                          Vol.2 Chapter 15: SanctuaryAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                            Vol.2 Chapter 14: The Dragon's StrikeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                              Vol.2 Chapter 13: The DeafAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                Vol.2 Chapter 12: IncursionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.2 Chapter 11: Fight to the DeathAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.2 Chapter 10: Rough PatchAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.2 Chapter 9: DebriefingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                        Vol.1 Chapter 8: ExtraAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.1 Chapter 7: The ExplosionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.1 Chapter 6: The StareAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                              Vol.1 Chapter 5: The ResolutionAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.1 Chapter 4: The RevelationAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                  Vol.1 Chapter 3: BunenAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                    Vol.1 Chapter 2: A Ray Of HopeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                      Vol.1 Chapter 1: The PlungeAug 30, 2016more_horiz