Genjuu no Seiza

    Ongoing | 51 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      Kamishina Fuuto would like to think he's a normal boy, but he is the reincarnation of the High Priest of Darashaal, a tiny Asian country that has just celebrated the inauguration of...its new high priest. Clearly, only one of them is the true priest, and unfortunately for Fuuto, it is he. As the celestial guardians come to dispose of him they discover that he is not, as their leader Naga says, a fake. Fuuto just wants to be normal and live a normal life, but he is constantly drawn into trouble as he has an extremely keen spiritual sense and the ability to soothe ghosts.






      PublishedOct 2000 to Aug 28, 2007
      SerializationHorror Comics Special
      Last UpdatedMay 25, 2019
      Other namesGenju no Seiza, Constellation of the Imaginary Beast, Genjyu no Seiza, Imaginary Beast, Ngôi Sao Bí Ẩn
      Ongoing | New chapter every ~48 days
      Jump to
      Vol.10 Chapter 48.5: Extra: Are We Heroes?!May 25, 2019more_horiz
        Vol.10 Chapter 48: The Compass To The FutureMay 18, 2019more_horiz
          Vol.10 Chapter 47: The King And The WitchMay 7, 2019more_horiz
            Vol.10 Chapter 46: The Couple in the MirrorApr 28, 2019more_horiz
              Vol.10 Chapter 45: Two Groups of Travellers in the DesertJan 24, 2019more_horiz
                Vol.9 Chapter 44: The Quicksand in the HorizonDec 28, 2018more_horiz
                  Vol.9 Chapter 43: Home of MazesNov 19, 2018more_horiz
                    Vol.9 Chapter 42: Outdoor Hot-spring Killing AccidentOct 6, 2018more_horiz
                      Vol.9 Chapter 41: Truth's BeautySep 12, 2018more_horiz
                        Vol.9 Chapter 40: The Thirteenth ConstellationMay 31, 2018more_horiz
                          Vol.8 Chapter 39: Disciples of DarknessMar 28, 2018more_horiz
                            Vol.8 Chapter 38: A Walking Dog Gets Troubled by a TigerFeb 11, 2018more_horiz
                              Vol.8 Chapter 37: A Small KindnessJan 19, 2018more_horiz
                                Vol.8 Chapter 36: The Cursed ChildDec 26, 2017more_horiz
                                  Vol.8 Chapter 35: Another FutureDec 26, 2017more_horiz
                                    Vol.7 Chapter 34: FNov 5, 2017more_horiz
                                      Vol.7 Chapter 33: Troublesome clientApr 8, 2017more_horiz
                                        Vol.7 Chapter 32: Girl named RikaAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.7 Chapter 31: Mysterious BoyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.7 Chapter 30: The sorceress priestAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                              Vol.6 Chapter 29: Femme FataleAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.6 Chapter 28: Volunteer Advice (2)Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                  Vol.6 Chapter 27: Volunteer AdviceAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                    Vol.6 Chapter 26: OnikirimaruAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                      Vol.6 Chapter 25: Ibaraki DoujiAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                        Vol.5 Chapter 24: Battle of OoeyamaAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                          Vol.5 Chapter 23: ExorcismAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                            Vol.5 Chapter 22: City of the Dead Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                              Vol.5 Chapter 21: Your Ancestor is an OnmyoujiAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                Vol.5 Chapter 20: A Battle Without HonorAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                  Vol.4 Chapter 19.5: The Mysterious Chinaman's Shop in OdaibaAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                    Vol.4 Chapter 19.2: The Two High PriestsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                      Vol.4 Chapter 19.1: The Two High Priests Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                        Vol.4 Chapter 18: The Door to the ThroneAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                          Vol.4 Chapter 17: Bond of FateAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                            Vol.4 Chapter 16: Unvoiced VoicesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                              Vol.3 Chapter 15: The Hero's SwordAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                Vol.3 Chapter 14: UnicornAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                  Vol.3 Chapter 13: The Bride of GodAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                    Vol.3 Chapter 12: RivalAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                      Vol.3 Chapter 11: PresentAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                        Vol.2 Chapter 10: PartnerAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                          Vol.2 Chapter 9: The Labyrinth CapitalAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                            Vol.2 Chapter 8: The Third AssassinAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                              Vol.2 Chapter 7: Two ThronesAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                Vol.2 Chapter 6: Beyond the DoorAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                  Vol.1 Chapter 5: Father and Child Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                    Vol.1 Chapter 4: AssassinAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                      Vol.1 Chapter 3: Rainy Day BoyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                        Vol.1 Chapter 2: The Kingdom that May WonderAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                                                                          Vol.1 Chapter 1: Talons of the GarudaAug 30, 2016more_horiz