• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

4 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 1434
When Haruhito awakens, he's in the dark. He doesn't know where he is, why is he here, and where he came from. Around him there are several men and women who have the same circumstances.
Together, they advance forward away from the darkness, and a world they've never seen before called "Grimgar" spreads out before them.
Memories, money, special powers — this is the reality we who have none of those things have obtained.


Other Facts

English PublisherYen Press
Original PublisherSquare Enix
SerializationGangan Joker
Last UpdatedJuly 24, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesHai to Gensou no Grimgar, Grimgal of Ashes and Illusion, 灰と幻想のグリムガル, Grimgal of Ashes and Fantasies, Hai to Gensou no Grimgal