• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Joou-sama no Tamago

6 chapters | Completed | Rank 7629
Mia is a princess of the country where people are either masochistic (M) or sadistic (S), but generally only royalty is (S). Her daily duties consist of insulting, stepping on and generally bullying her people, and they're all happy about it! But the day comes when Mia has to transfer to a foreign country for a year to study there. The only problem is.... people there are normal. When Mia changes schools the (S) and (M) hilarity begins!


Other Facts

PublishedMay 2, 2008 to Jul 2008
Last UpdatedJuly 21, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names女王様のタマゴ, Joousama no Tamago, Joo-sama no Tamago, Queen's Egg


Vol.1 Chapter 5.5: The Olives & White Seeds [End]August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 5: Shot.5August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 4: Shot.4August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 3: Shot.3August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 2: Shot.2August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 1: Shot.1August 30, 2016