• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Kyomu Senki

8 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 17040
In Confucian Era 14276, a violent showdown unfolds in the space surrounding Planet Lagra. And with that, the story begins. Unfolding on Earth and in far-off galaxies, in the past, the future, and across dimensions, the curtain has risen on the final war between light and darkness. A great, galactic epic spanning the author's career begins here!

Kyomu Senki is made up mainly of four series: "The Tiger of 5000 Light Years" serialized in 1980-82. "Kyomu Senshi Miroku" and "Jaki-oh Bakuretsu," both of which started serialization in 1987, just a few months apart. Lastly, "Skull Killer Jaki-oh," a mech series set in the 20th century that originally started in 1990.

Along with the four main series, it also includes four short stories: "New Rashoumon," "Ninja Arts at Honnou Temple: The Black Magic of Koji Kashin," "The Strange Living Dimension, Dogura," and "The Dogura War Chronicles."


Other Facts

Published1999 to 2000
Last UpdatedJuly 24, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesJakiou Bakuretsu, Kyomu Senshi Miroku, Military Chronicle of Nihility, New Rashoumon, Ninja Arts at Honnou Temple: The Black Magic of Koji Kashin, Records of Nothingness, Skull Killer Jakiou, The Dogura War Chronicles, The Strange Living Dimension, 虚無戦記


Vol.1 Chapter 8June 7, 2017
Vol.1 Chapter 7June 7, 2017
Vol.1 Chapter 6August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 5August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 4 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 3 August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 1August 30, 2016