• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Sennen ni Hitotsu no Koi

5 chapters | Completed | Rank 13057
1) 1000 Years, I Love
Haukua is sent into the mountains by the village to kill a ferocious tiger that has been attacking villages. The tiger, mistaking him for a girl, drags Haukua into the mountains to become his mate. love soon blossoms as Hakua must teach this half human creature the meanings of his new found emotions.

2) 1000 Years, I Love Extra
Their love going strong, Haukua decides to go back to the village. Naturally Youko tags along and runs into some trouble in the human world.

3) Lying Words Honest Kiss

4) Fallen Warrior

5) The Flower of Love

6) The Path of Pure Love

7) Afterword


Other Facts

Last UpdatedJuly 23, 2017
Other names1000 Years of Love, 千年に1つの恋, 1000 Years 1 Love, Lying Words Honest Kiss


Chapter 5August 30, 2016
Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016