Darenimo Ienai

    Completed | 7 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      A series of disparate but interwoven stories.

      1. I Can't Tell Anyone
      Haunted by the games they used to play as children, Hasegawa Midori struggles with her attraction to her now adult male cousin, Seiji.

      2. I Won't Tell Anyone
      Midori's sister, Minae, learns about her sister's marriage plans.

      3. Everything Is Under One Sky
      How Minae's relationship with her boyfriend began. When Minae finds love where she least expects it, she learns to see her surroundings through different eyes.

      4. I Still Can't Tell
      Minae asks her sister about the reasons for her breakup.

      5. I Wan't to Tell Someone
      A story on how Minae works up the courage to congratulate her sister.

      6. Suprise Call
      The office lady Mei gets an unexpected phone call.

      7. Ending
      Two working women, Tsugumi and Mei try to keep their lesbian relationship a secret, only to find it threatened by the world around them.






      PublishedNov 30, 2010
      SerializationRakuen Le Paradis
      Last UpdatedJuly 18, 2017
      Other namesDare ni mo Ienai, 誰にも言えない, Dare Nimo Ienai, I Can't Tell Anyone, Darenimo Iwanai, I Won't Tell Anyone, Subete wa Hitotsu no Sora no Shita, Everything Is Under One Sky, I Still Can't Tell, I Wan't to Tell Someone, Suprise Call, Ending
      Vol.1 Chapter 7: Ending [End]Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
        Vol.1 Chapter 6: Surprise CallAug 30, 2016more_horiz
          Vol.1 Chapter 5: I Want to Tell SomeoneAug 30, 2016more_horiz
            Vol.1 Chapter 4: I Still Can't TellAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.1 Chapter 3: Everything is Under One SkyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.1 Chapter 2: I Won't Tell AnyoneAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                  Vol.1 Chapter 1: I Can't Tell AnyoneAug 30, 2016more_horiz