• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Futago no Teikoku

14 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 12736
The story takes place during the 2595th year of the Ko (Light) Era. Ko, the country of the rising sun, invaded several countries and war rages. Its territory does not stop growing and in heaven, the battleships are a legion. Gaw, a young immigrant boy, and Fa, a mysterious young girl, will find themselves embarking on this "war."


Other Facts

PublishedAug 21, 2015 to ?
Last UpdatedJune 22, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names双子の帝國, The Twin Empires