• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Keiyaki no Ki

4 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 14220
Keyaki no Ki is a collection of eight stories, selected from nearly two hundred of the great storyteller Ryuchiro Utsumi, these are the solid rock on which Taniguchi builds a deep, complex and mature reflection on daily life in Japanese society that has always been dominated by very strict schemes. Another masterpiece by Taniguchi, an author too huge to not be read.

Other Facts

PublishedApr 24, 1993 to Aug 10, 1993
SerializationBig Comic
Last UpdatedJuly 20, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesHitobito Series, 欅の木