• sms_failed
    Report Issue

The Sky Over My Spectacles

6 chapters | Completed | Rank 6961
1-3. Meganegoshi no Sora wa... (The Sky Over My Spectacles)
4. Let's Fall in Love
5. Let's Meet at One O'Clock
6. Aishiteiru to Seijitsu ni Me de Katare


Other Facts

PublishedFeb 28, 2002 to May 7, 2005
SerializationMagazine Be x Boy
Last UpdatedJuly 18, 2017
Other namesMegane Goshi no Sora wa..., Meganegoshi no Sora wa..., Let's Fall in Love, Let's Meet at One O'Clock, Aishiteiru to Seijitsu ni Me de Katare, 眼鏡越しの空は…