• sms_failed
    Report Issue

I Am Alice: Body Swap in Wonderland

14 chapters | Completed | Rank 4936
One afternoon, while Makoto is at a library reading a picture book with his younger sister, he is transported into the picture book. When he wakes up, he finds himself inside the world of Alice in Wonderland and that he has become Alice! In order to return home, Makoto learns that he has to defeat the King of Hearts, and so begins a journey to the King of Hearts’ castle.


Other Facts

English PublisherSeven Seas
Original PublisherMedia Factory
PublishedOct 15, 2012 to Nov 15, 2013
SerializationComic Gene
Last UpdatedJuly 31, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesOre Alice: Danjo Gyakuten, 俺アリス ~男女逆転~, 俺是爱丽丝, I Am Alice Body Swap in Wonderland