• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Present for Me

2 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 15681
A collection of seven short manga published between 2000 and 2003 by Masakazu Ishiguro, the creator who bloomed his talent in the masterpiece "Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru"! Inside you will find the hot blood and cool sharp sense that makes Ishiguro's work dazzle!! The collection mostly has sci-fi themes with some humor.

"Susume Psychic Boys' Group" (2003)
"Present for me" (2003)
"Nagashiman" (2003)
"Countdown" (2002)
"Barbara" (2002)
"Taeza's Helmet" (Unreleased work. 2004)
"Hero" (debut work. 2000)


Other Facts

English PublisherCrunchyroll
Original PublisherShonen Gahosha
PublishedOct 2000 to Nov 5, 2003
SerializationComic Flapper
Last UpdatedJuly 23, 2017
Other namesPresent for Me, Ishiguro Masakazu Tanpenshuu, Present for me 石黒正数短編集, Susume Psychic Shounendan, Nagenawa-man, Count Down, Barbara, Taizou no Helmet, Hero