• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Ryuujin Numa

6 chapters | Completed | Rank 16838
A collection of six stories by the King of Manga, Shotaro Ishinomori. They are, as follows:
1. Ryuujin Numa
2. Yoru wa Sen no Me wo Motteiru
3. Mizuiro no Hoshi
4. Kiri to Bara to Hoshi to
5. Kaigara no Yousei
6. Ryuujin Numa no Shoujo

Summarized, they follow the stories of mysterious pond around a small village, where a local dragon deity dwells. A boy that is visiting comes across this pond and the deity and uncovers a conspiracy involving things that might be beyond his understanding...


Other Facts

Published1957 to 1964
SerializationShoujo Club
Last UpdatedJuly 18, 2017
Other namesRyuujinuma, 竜神沼, Dragon God Pond