• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Sayonara Watashi-tachi

5 chapters | Completed | Rank 9172
The near future, the afterworld, and the perfectly normal present day. The five stories in this anthology revolve around the girls who deal with the uncertainties of fate; sometimes happy, other times grim.



Other Facts

PublishedJul 13, 2005 to May 28, 2009
SerializationDeluxe Margaret
Last UpdatedSeptember 17, 2017
Other namesSayonara Watashitachi, さよなら私達, Toki o Kakeru Mae ni, Before Crossing Time, Otouto-kun, Little Brother, Shitsuren Family Restaurant, Heartbreak Family Style Restaurant, Us, You and Me, Good-bye, Us, Good-bye My Life, Farewell, Us